DISPONIBLE PROCHAINEMENT

HOW IT WORKS

FIND A PERSON YOU TRUST TO LIGHTEN YOUR EVERYDAY LIFE

PROCEDURE WITH THE SELECTED CONCIERGE

FIND A CERTIFIED LITCHIE ROSE CONCIERGE

We make it easy for you to find the concierge who meets your needs. Depending on your location, you select a concierge from the profiles available. You can then contact one of them directly according to the information available on his profile.

MEET THE CONCIERGE

The concierge works according to the Litchie Rose standards. Together you choose a time to meet. The purpose of the meeting is to create a relationship of trust between you, but also to discuss your needs and expectations in depth. During this meeting, the concierge will explain his way of working and try to adapt to your reality.
This is also when you usually exchange the keys to your home if the meeting is successful.

CREATION OF YOUR ACCESS TO YOUR LITCHIE ROSE ACCOUNT

Once the concierge has been validated, he will create your online access on his own profile. He is the only one authorized to do so. On your account you will have the possibility to request services from the concierge.
If the desired service is a home cooking service, you will be able to access the selection of meals from your concierge. The concierge himself manages his own meals and the home cooking packages he offers to families.

Repas - Litchie Rose

HOME SERVICES CAN START

The concierge will send you an invoice within 24 hours of the service. Payment is made directly with your concierge. Litchie Rose takes no commission on the concierge's work.

WAITING LIST REGISTRATION
FAMILIES

MY TIME, MY FAMILY

DISPONIBLE PROCHAINEMENT

FONCTIONNEMENT

TROUVER DE L'AIDE PARMI LES SERVICES DISPONIBLES

MARCHE À SUIVRE AVEC LE CONCIERGE SÉLECTIONNÉ

TROUVEZ UN CONCIERGE CERTIFIÉ LITCHIE ROSE

Nous vous facilitons la recherche du concierge qui correspond à vos besoins. En fonction de votre région, vous sélectionnez un concierge parmi les profils disponibles. Vous pouvez ensuite le contacter directement selon les informations disponibles sur son profil.

RENCONTRE AVEC LE CONCIERGE

Le concierge fonctionne selon le protocole Litchie Rose. Ensemble, vous choisissez un moment pour vous rencontrez. Le but de la rencontre et de créer une relation de confiance entre vous, mais également de discuter de façon approfondie de vos besoins et attentes. Durant cette rencontre, le concierge expliquera sa façon de travailler et tâchera de s’adapter à votre réalité.
C’est également à ce moment-là que vous échangez généralement les clés de votre domicile si la rencontre est concluante.

CRÉATION DE VOS ACCÈS À VOTRE COMPTE LITCHIE ROSE

Une fois le concierge validé, celui-ci créera vos accès en ligne sur son propre profil. Il est le seul habilité à le faire. Sur votre compte vous aurez la possibilité de demander des services auprès du concierge.
Si le service souhaité est un service de cuisine à domicile, vous pourrez notamment accéder à la sélection de plats de votre concierge. Le concierge gère lui-même ses propres plats et les forfaits de cuisine à domicile qu’il propose aux familles.

Repas - Litchie Rose

LES SERVICES À DOMICILE COMMENCENT

Le concierge vous enverra une facture dans les 24h suivant le service. Le paiement s’effectue directement avec votre concierge. Litchie Rose ne prend aucune commission sur le travail du concierge.

INSCRIPTION À LA LISTE D'ATTENTE
FAMILLES

MON TEMPS, MA FAMILLE